Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I recently ran into a battery issue with my vehicle that was purchased just over 2 years ago and the service team was there to take care of the issue very quickly and with the best service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I have bought my last two cars because of the service I know I’ll get from this team. 11 years and three INFINITI vehicles later, I am still a very loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

This is the best service center I’ve ever been to. The best staff that someone could need. Came in for an oil service and they opened my eyes for a lot of services that my vehicle needed. Came from Nalley INFINITI that overlooked everything and we’re not honest to me. Whole different league compared to Nalley. I’ve been to almost every INFINITI in northern Georgia and this location takes the cake. Thank you Soraya, Devyn and Alexia for showing me what a dealer should be like.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I always receive great service from the staff. They keep my 2019 Q50 in tip.top shape. I always look forward to my future visit with them . Greg and Harvey are my family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Made customer feel at home. Great service. Pleasure to work with. Didn't pressure customer,. Pleasant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Preston. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. Mr. Preston made the whole experience easy and I never felt pressure to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Quick excellent service. Perfect car options for my wish list was Ready before I got to the dealer. Was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I’ve been to INFINITI of Gwinnett multiple times to service my car and for warranty repairs. The customer service is always outstanding. My service advisor Gulliani is a true professional and very knowledgeable. Always communicating about the status of the repairs and responding to questions I might have. Everyone there is very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Thanks to you Velko and your finance officer, hate I can't recall his name, for the warm reception and great service you both afforded me. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

There is not one single person that doesn't go above and beyond for you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I was very happy with the deal that I got on my car. My sales person Mirnese was there the whole step of the way and was a very pleasant person to work with. I would give him two thumbs s up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Narisa is great! Went over EVERYTHING with the vehicle and if I have a question I just call her and she is always avaialable to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Super staff easy appointments good work quality hands down

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Salesmanship was awesome as well as the finance dept service. True to their word on service to be rendered. Awesome loaner vehicle while service was being rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

2nd car I purchased from this dealership and both times was a pleasant professional experience! Mr. Ferguson customer service was top notch. I also can’t forget about Clara who actually did all my paperwork, down to the finance guy who sealed everything up nicely and sent me on my way!! Oh and I love my INFINITI Q60!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Our sales lady Narisa went over and above when we purchased our car - Great salesperson - I highly recommend her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Darryl and Jana make a good team. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Great customer service! Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Velislav, Jana and Gancor made my buying experience seamless They were honest and extremely knowledgeable . I got a fair amount for my trade-in and a good deal on my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend family and friends to INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Been shopping for a new car for a while and had been in touch with this dealership on what I wanted from models, accessories, price, etc. they were super diligent and helpful finding me the perfect used car for the price I wanted! Goran was super helpful with the whole process and made sure everything was in order!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Mark is very courteous and professional. My overall experience was great. I would recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Velko. and Jana made this one of the best experiences I have had when purchasing a car. They were fair, honest and took the time to me sure I was comfortable with the transaction and that all my questions were answered. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to definitely go and see Velko and Jana at INFINITI of Gwinette. Tina Sylve 1/27/24

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Velko and Jana were friendly and helpful. It was and easy process all the way around. Will definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

We loved him he was very good at explaining all the features the car has this was the first time I’ve been 100 percent happy with the service Velcro listen to what we wanted and delivered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Extremly knowledgeable sales staff, not pushy. Good selection of new and used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Wonderful experience at this location everyone. I will travel over an hour to go to this location. Alyssa is always wonderful to work with and she provides and awesome experience making sure everything goes smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Awesome job and great staff!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

The work was done in a timely manner and I even received a complimentary car wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Totally satisfation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very professional, patient, meticulous and thoughtful, my wife, son and I are very satisfied with the entire service process, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mark Preston at INFINITI of Gwinnett. From the moment I walked in the wrong door (side door), Marks'expertise, professionalism, and genuine commitment to finding the perfect car made my buying experience exceptional. He patiently answered all my questions, provided valuable insights, and ensured a smooth process from test drive to financing. Mark went the extra mile to ensure my car seats were properly and safely installed in my new vehicle. I highly recommend Mark Preston for anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Had a issue with my infiniti's transmission. Was still covered under warranty. Andrea from the service department did a fantastic job with getting everything fixed and getting my vehicle back in working order. She made the process very easy and kept me updated throughout the whole process. They treated me fairly and offered some other services for preventive maintenance at a very fair price. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Definitely a real review. Just tired of complaining with different infinity dealerships, Leaving detailed messages with no resolve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Darryl and Jana make the perfect team. They were able to provide me with both expert customer service and the car of my dreams. I originally wanted to turn in my lease but after careful consideration I decided to stay with my INFINITI family. INFINITI of Gwinnett made the process seamless. I will be returning. My son and I also enjoyed our conversation with Goran. He's such a down to earth guy which is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Mark Preston my sales consultant service was excellent!! He was very knowledgeable, informative and professional. He gave great insite and guidance to help me make an informed decision. And I’m loving my Infinity Qx80. If you looking to purchase a vehicle, Mark is your man. Thank you Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

This is my 4th INFINITI. A very good experience. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

This dealership is absolutely great. They make sure to take care of their clients. Mark Prston was our salesman and he was superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We recently purchased a QX60 and our salesperson Velko did an amazing job. He has been very helpful with all our questions before, during, and after the purchase. Velko made the overall experience smooth and I would highly recommend him for a car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

See earlier posts. They can do what yours needs. Be prepared to pay not a cheap car. If that could get fixed (?!?!?), everyone would drive an infinity.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Its a sweet car they sell, all kinds, but all will need service of some kind sometime. They have a pretty good service dept. Elvis being my go to man. He will break details down to me as I know D means drive and P means park E well u get it...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

My experience with purchasing a vehicle from INFINITI of Gwinnett was nothing short of amazing! From the moment I walked in the dealership to the signing of the documents I was treated with respect and hospitality. My sales representative Mirenes Sinotic was knowledgeable of the vehicle and made sure my purchased vehicle looked spectacular driving off of the lot. The finance manager was also very nice and got me the best deal and finance rate! Thank you Inifiniti of Gwinnett for making my car buying experience memorable! I will refer others and will be back for my upgrade in a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Mirnes. He was honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. We ended up making a deal and I dont regret it one bit. See for yourself !

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I've bought many different cars over the years. This is by far one of the best experience I've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Thank you for the amazing job! He was very knowledgeable and patient. Thanks to the whole team for staying over 2 hours after shift. Big shout out to the detail crew who cleaned the car and stayed after his shift as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Sat inside while they repaired my sisters breaks. Great experience. Had coffee and snacks while we waited. Staff were very nice and accommodating. See why my sister bought an infinity. However she was upset by the extra charges and the fact that they wouldn't fix what else they found wrong with the car. They just told her what it was. Not cool. If there's a problem , fix it. But then again - they were already charging her an exorbient amount just for her breaks. Otherwise it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great experience. Mirnes was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took hes time to answer all my questions. I'll definitely recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I had a great experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett thanks to Mirnes. He took he's time and answered all the questions I had. I'll make sure I recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett and Mirnes to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Had a great buying experience with Mirnes and Jana. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a car. I will continue to do business here. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent car buying experience. I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Mirnes. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Mirnes to anyone in the market for a new car

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Mirnes is an amazing salesman, I would recommend him to anybody looking to get a car, he’ll definitely take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Mirnes & Jana were great to work with. Made the process easy and stress free. Buying a car is difficult and a big purchase but they really made the entire process smooth and kept me informed the whole way. Also checked in on me a week later. Overall great experience and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Excellent car buying experience. I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Mirnes and Jana. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Mirnes and Jana to anyone in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Been planning on a buying myself a new car for a while and thankfully I ran into Mirnes Sinotic when I came to this dealership. He made the whole purchasing process so much easier than I've known it to be. Positive, knows what's he's taking about, and genuinely wants to make things as quick as possible! Big thank you to both him and Jana, 100% recommend coming here and asking for them if possible!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I was in the market for a new vehicle and decided to stop by here. I was greeted by Mirnes and worked with him throughout the buying process. He helped answer any vehicle questions I had as well as helped to get me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Had a great experience working with Mirnes Sinotic in the sales department. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. His positive attitude really made a difference while making an important decision. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend his services.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I recently had a fantastic car-buying experience here at INFINITI of Gwinnett, thanks to Mirnes Sinotic and manager Jana Tahirovic. Mirnes was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and patient while guiding me to the perfect vehicle. Jana's professionalism and efficiency made the entire purchasing process seamless. The entire team at INFINITI of Gwinnett created a positive atmosphere. I highly recommend Mirnes and Jana if you're looking for a 5-star car-buying experience. Thank you for making it a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

A big Thank You to Mirnes! We were in and out very professional and made the process go smoother than expected. Our daughter is very happy with her new car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Mirnes Sinotic did a great job getting me into my brand new car! He was very patient and guided me on all the decisions I needed to make my big purchase. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Mirnes was great to work with. Made the process easy and stress free. Buying a car is difficult and a big purchase but he really made the entire process smooth and kept me informed the whole way. Also checked in on me a week later. Overall great experience and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Mirnes Sinotic was very helpful and thorough with the entire process. He was an exceptional salesperson. He was very patient with us and covered all the concerns we had. Me and my family were really happy and satisfied we got a good salesman to help with our important decision in choosing the right car. Thank you for your help and keep up the good work. We will continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Mirnes Sinotic and Jana did a great job getting me into my brand new car! He was very patient and guided me on all the decisions I needed to make my big purchase. She made the finance portion a breeze. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

From our salesperson Mark Preston to our service advisor Devyn we couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Mark took great care of me. Mark is excellent and helped me to get the SUV I truly wanted. He was very thorough and made sure I understood the process from start to finish. I'm a happy camper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Great group of people to deal with.. The best car shopping experience I've had in a while..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Clara was great in finding the car I wanted and expediting the process. Goran was also great and processed the paperwork/signing efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Mirnes is an absolute gem and wonderful salesperson to work with. He followed up with us even after the sale was complete and took the time out to check and make sure everything was to our liking. He is definitely someone I would buy another vehicle from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Had a good buying experience recently with Velko of Gwinette INFINITI. He was constantly in communication with me even after the purchase. Overall a good experience and would recommend him for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Mirnes Sinotic and he gave 5 star treatment. Everything from contacting me once I inquired about the vehicle I purchased to making sure ALL the paperwork was processed correctly. He did an excellent job providing the absolute best service possible. He made my car buying experience AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I’ve been with this dealership for a few years now and they’ve never failed me! I’ve gotten some really great cars, they’ve always been so accommodating and I don’t ever feel “sold to”. It’s like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Always professional and courteous service from my service advisor Soraya. My experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett is always pleasant. My vehicles are well taken care of. My maintenance needs are always exceed expectations. Once again, thank you Soraya for your exceptional customer service. M.Howard

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Mark just helped me with the purchase of my second INFINITI within 2 months. Very knowledgeable, patient a someone looking out for my best interests. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Very Professional, and very clean. Great Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2023

Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from them and the dealership & service department are superb! I work in the insurance industry and I can safely say that I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Mark was great to work with. Very friendly and willing to help meet all of our needs when purchasing out new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Velko helped me to find a great used INFINITI QX50, he is very professional and patient. Definitely will come back if we wanna buy or trade in for a brand new one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Velko helped us find a great condition used INFINITI QX50 which under our budget. He is professional and fully understand his customer's needs. Definitely will come back if we're going to buy or trade in for a brand new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Mark made my experience with buying my new vehicle a breeze. The moment I gave him a call & we talked about what I wanted & needed I knew he could get the job done. The customer service, his honesty, the integrity he has as a person was exactly what I needed as I made this purchase. My dad was concerned someone would try to take advantage of me because I’m so young but Mr. Mark treated me like I was his daughter looking for a vehicle and I truly appreciate that. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Have both purchased and taken my INFINITI cars to Gwinnett since 2003. Service is always efficient, competent, and informative. Questions, if needed, always get answered. Pleasant staff and everyone is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I liked everything, everything was professional, simple and very fast. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

If you’re looking for a great vehicle i highly recommend it. Had great experience thank to Mirnes. Very kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I have purchased 3 cars from here and the service is always A+! Nasira and Jana in sales are phenomenal! Goran in Finance is amazing! And Andrea is always super pleasant in the Service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I made the right decision to stopping by INFINITI of Gwinnett. When it comes to buying car, I am very picky and have a lot of questions but Mirnes did a excellent job by assisting me to find my perfect car. He was very professional, patience, and knowledgeable. He made sure that I am happy when I walk out of the dealership. What a great experience! Shout out to Mirnes, thank you for assisting me. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Had the pleasure of dealing with Mirnes Sinotic in the sales department. He is informative in his knowledge of vehicles and the pricing aspect and the best part was he didn't put any pressure on my family and I. I would highly recommend looking for him out there if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Mirnes was wonderful! He was very informative and extremely friendly. Would 100% recommend to reach out to him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Great customer service and attentiveness to customer needs. This is the third consecutive time I have chosen Darryl Ferguson and INFINITI of Gwinnett❣️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Cannot say enough great things about Jana T, Craig H, and Mirnes who all made my experience car buying a seamless one! I would give 10 stars if I could. They are transparent and straightforward!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review