Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This team is awesome and i enjoyed doing business with them. there was no pressure and they made sure I got what I wanted in a vehicle. Thank you Benson and Jena for your patience, with help in selecting the right automobile for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The people are knowledgeable and have interests in getting you what you want with no pressure. The atmosphere is great and that’s one of the reasons I came back to purchase another vehicle. If Benson never mentioned his time there, I would’ve thought known because he’s quite knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This dealership is top notch. Profesdional, clean and efficient! My Advisor Alyssa Elery was pleasant and provided information on tires without me asking. She was very attentive Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Mark was super! He was honest and very detailed in helping me buy my dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I had the best experience of my life purchasing a car. I’ve never seen a better experience all around to purchase a car and I will be purchasing my own vehicle with her Jana every tine I purchase a car. Thank you so much! I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I really appreciate the effort and the honesty Mark show me and my wife. His professionalism made our purchase easy without any pressure. Thank you Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Velko was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both him and this dealership. In addition, Sam was thorough and descriptive in everything we had to sign. By far the most pleasurable experience from walking in to signing on the dotted line I have ever had in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Velko was very courteous and professional. He took his time to answer every question that we had as well as assist us in getting the vehicle that was right for us. He went above and beyond to make this experience awesome. Thank you Velko for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

We purchased a QX70 LIMITED three years ago and every time we are here the experience is stellar! Exceptional service, friendly encounters and explanations are always clear.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The service department at infinity of Gwinnett as been amazing. Specially my service advisor Austin, who has made all my visits to the service department amazing. I feel like he takes pride in his job and does an amazing job keeping you informed and not trying to sell you on products not needed like most people at dealerships. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for all maintenance due to him and the amazing technicians at INFINITI. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from INFINITI due to the high level of customer service Austin has provided. Keep up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Service department was great! Explained what my car needed now and future needs by the point of view of the client not just trying to “sell me”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service was exceptional ! I have been coming here for years! The only place I will ever take my car. The staff is extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was not sure of the type of car that I wanted to purchase. I visited the Infinity dealership several times over a span of three days. During each visit, Mark was very patient with me throughout the entire process and also gave me several options to choose from. I ended up purchasing a 2020 Q50 3.0T Sport and I love the car. The closing process was very simple and did not take a lot of time to close the deal. Sam Ghazal was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Nasira is one of the BEST sales person that I have dealt with. We purchased and leased several cars throughout our lifetime so I am saying this from experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Nasira is amazing. Her customer service, and product knowledge is unmatched. This is the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I recommend her. She’s the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Best customer service provided at this location. Very accommodating, honest, and timely. I have never been disappointed. I will continue to use this location and continue to work with Andrea when ever possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I’ve been doing business here since2003. I’ve always had a seamless experience. Velko was a pleasure to do business with. Personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great staff. Very nice dealership. They explained the car, features, add-ons, costs and all paperwork clearly. I’m very pleased with my experience and feel I got a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Mark and the whole entire team at INFINITI Of Gwinnett were top notch. 100% satisfied with our purchase. We love our new QX80. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Staff was well educated. Tiffani Listened, met our needs. My wife and I Walked in to buy 1 car ended up leaving with 2 when it was all said and done. She made us feel comfortable with two big purchases and followed up even after the sale to make sure we were happy with our purchases and educated about all the features of the vehicles. I'm also a business owner. I have a law firm and like infinity we make our brand through good customer service and a strong team. She's a keeper. Definitely the type of employee I'd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Awesome customer service and experience. I would recommend to friends and family. Mindful of your time. Great job Calab and Sam. Thanks for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Mark was very informative, transparent, patient and he wasn’t pushy! I would definitely refer him to anyone I know whose in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Tiffany is an excellent sales rep handled everything we stopped by and picked up the Q60 S on the way to a Braves game! and we won!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Jana and Clara have always been helpful and amazing. Would definitely refer anyone to the team here. We have bought about six different vehicles here and have not complaints at all. No sales pressure either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Velko did an excellent job, he was very professional in his actions and took the extra step of videoing a walk through of the vehicle. He answered all our questions and went out of his way answering my wife’s questions . I’ve purchased many vehicles in my life and can honestly say he is the best salesman of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very friendly, great customer service. From trading in my car to the purchase of my first INFINITI, everything was seamless. Definitely a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Benson Vo was very friendly, helpful and patient with me and my 3 kids. No pressure buying and I love that!!! Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Benson was my sales guy who was very easy to be around. No pressure at all and got me a good promo for 0% interest entire life of the loan! Couldn’t pass that up! had 3 of my kids with me and he was very patient and kind to my babies! Thanks Benson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

4th purchase over the years and everyone is great! We left for a time purchasing another brand but came back home. The team spends all the time you need to find the right fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Friendly, welcoming and transparent. Efficient process, if there is any such thing at a dealership, but nevertheless, very pleasant experience. This is my second purchase so obviously we will continue. Thanks Velko!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Mark was absolutely amazing in helping me and finding exactly the car I wanted. He was helpful every step of the way. Very friendly, would recommend him to anyone I know looking for an INFINITI and/or a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

The service guy was polite and knowledgeable. I was done in an hour which was a pleasant surprise. I'm thinking of looking for a new car in the near future. I wouldn't dare visit another INFINITI dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

My third vehicle purchased from this dealership and the amazing team at INFINITI of Gwinnett! As a frequent, and sophisticated car buyer, I appreciate the level of attention, professionalism and respect the team at this dealership provides. From the moment you walk in the door....to the maintenance department, to the sales team, nothing but absolute teamwork and professionalism. I will add that Dragan is the most efficient finance/closing professional I have ever worked with. Each closing focused on the task at hand and closing the transaction as quickly and efficiently as possible. I cannot express enough how much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I have excellent customer experience at Gwinnett INFINITI. They give you due attention and care to make you comfortable and provide you with the options so you can make the right decision for you. Definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience, Benson was knowledgeable and professional. I got the car I wanted with no fuss or hassle. I am finished with my review Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealer. The sales person we worked with each time was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. We appreciate the help we received from Velco. He answered all of our questions and fully accommodated our vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great experience. Love my new Lexus truck. And Mark was very informative and on top of things. I Highly recommend I'm a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The whole process was seamless. Mark was very detailed from the initial call until the vehicle was purchased. He took the the time to explain the features and different warranties available. I would definitely recommend Mark to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was totally an awesome experience working with him. Definitely will recommend him to family and friends. When I get my car serviced I will definitely consider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Velco and the rest of the staff was great, came thru on everything promised. He always quick on responding to emails and phone calls and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Thanks for everything. We purchased 2 qx80s from y’all !! Hope we can do more business in the future. Thanks for being so kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My visit to INFINITI of Gwinnett was outstanding from beginning to end. Nasira, attended to all of my needs and worked extremely hard to get the vehicle I wanted m. You have a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

What can I say 4th car I get here always a nice hassle free experience Jana always willing to help me with all my deals 100% recommended wouldn't take my business anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Another great experience buying my fifth car from this dealership. Tiffany and Jana were great at making this a smooth and easy transaction. The best customer service out there and the bonus I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Dealership is extremely professional compared to others. Bring your vehicle for service only at Gwinnett INFINITI. Always 4 to 5 stars service 9AM to 6PM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Benson Vo helped us with the sale of our vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He took his time to show us multiple vehicles before we made our decision, there was no pressure put on us whatsoever. We are very pleased with our selection. Overall, it was a great experience!! Thank you Benson!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great Staff, great car, overall great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We did online application late in the evening and Velko called the next day...Hey, you’re approved no money down, what vehicle would you like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We love this dealership and Nasira and Jana. They make car leasing actually enjoyable. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with working out the best deal possible!! We will continue to return to this location time and time again if these women are still running the show there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Low pressure, personable and very helpful. Took care of all my needs and we finished the transaction in a very reasonable time. Actually had most of the deal done over the phone, so it was just a matter of closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This dealership is amazing and very helpful. I have now purchased 2 cars from them. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Caleb is just amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Diego was great to work with. Answered all of our questions and some we hadn’t thought of. I’d definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come check your place out.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Extremely polite service reps. Wait time was a bit lengthy but HVTV and snacks helped!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Lynnette Garcia was my sales person, and she is not on the list below. She was great and a give her 4 out of 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mark Preston was diligent and fast. I came from out of state and he had everything ready to go when I got there! I was in and out quickly! And he showed me how to hook up my phone before I left the parking lot which was nice. Also had to bring all the kids and they were very understanding. So far loving my Minivan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We appreciated the friendly staff and the patience they showed us while we took our time making our decision. We felt zero pressure! Thanks Everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We drove from Greenville SC to purchase our QX80 and Mark made the process so pleasant and easy! He went above and beyond to make sure our time was appreciated and every detail covered! He is definitely worth the drive and we will be returning in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great job and patient. Benson was very kind and we were impress with the knowledge he had on the cars. Thanks for your business Benson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

perfect car,perfect service, Excellent work efficiency. Every staff member is enthusiastic and friendly. What you promised will be done!If you encounter a car problem, it will be solved immediately。

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have been buying cars for over 50 years, and never had a better experience, not even close. Nasira Mahmic was so helpful, I can not thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Benson was excellent all round. Communicating on stock and cars that I wanted and knowing the small details I was looking for. Constant - no pressure communication. I’ve had 2 cars from benson and will no doubt have more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great customer service! Very friendly staff. They take the time to explain everything to you. They were very prompt with getting my vehicle registered for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Dragon Cvorocic was such an amazing person to work with! He really worked so hard for us and got us exactly what we wanted!! He was working for us along with Mark and we felt like we were getting the 5 star treatment! Thank you Dragan and Mark at INFINITI of Gwinnett!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mark Preston helped me purchase a certified pre-owned Q60 from out of state with delivery to my home in Kentucky. The process could not have gone smoother. I would definitely work with Mark and INFINITI of Gwinnett again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Velko was great to work with! He took his time answering all of our questions and made the car buying process seem effortless, we will definitely work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I highly recommend Mark Preston. He was proactive knowledgeable and listen to exactly what I wanted. I must say he was very patient with my indecisive personality but he help me choose the best vehicle for my needs. Most importantly I was impressed by Marks integrity during the whole car buying processExcellent service From Mark Preston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My wife was looking for a 2020 QX80 and we didn’t expect the process to be so seamless. Everything from the initial CPO search on Infiniti’s website, to the quick response from Velko & the overall dealership experience, we can not imagine that a better experience exists……and with more than 10 past vehicle purchases under our belts, we wonder why it couldn’t have always been this simple. Velko made sure we understood everything along the path of our trade-in, all the way to his very detailed explanations of the vehicle features. If you are looking at trading in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett takes wonderful care of its customers. For example, Ms. Clara Salette was my sales representative, who repeatedly went out of her way to ensure that my car leasing process was a great experience. From the initial phone call right through to the end of the transaction Ms. Clara was highly professional, transparent and knowledgeable, which means a lot to a customer who may feel indifferent to the car leasing process. During the finance process, Mr. Goran Cisic with his great personality made the signing process easy and painless. I would recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett to anyone in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Tiffani Ho went an extra mile to make sure my purchase experience was 100. She was very professional, and could answer all the questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Efficient and professional service! Personable and a big help always!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Mark Preston was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with INFINITI of Gwinnett. Jana Tahirovic and Nasira Mahmic make the new car experience an enjoyable and painless process. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This purchased went flawlessly and a big thanks goes to Clara Salette as she was very professional and friendly throughout the purchase. As my first online purchase and being out of state I had to rely on Clara to ensure all details were being taken care of and the vehicle was as advertised and she didn’t disappoint, and she returned my calls promptly. .It was a pleasure doing business with Clara, Sam in finance the receptionist who was always friendly over the phone and in person and the INFINITI of Gwinnett dealership. They all made it a stress free ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Relaxed and no pressure experience. Very knowledgeable associates eve though I bought Volvo brand. Price was reasonable, and I did not feel pressured by sales rep wich I appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Ms. Clara is wonderful!!! This is my 2nd purchase with her and both experiences were AMAZING!! I wouldn't choose another dealership. Thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana Tahirovic is AMAZING. I stopped in with my father because I was looking to end my lease and hopefully purchase a vehicle with the knowing that my credit score was not so great. Ms. Tahirovic welcomed us with a smile and immediately stared to work with the staff to try and get me the best deal possible. They were very honest and made this experience so much easier. Above all she was able to accommodate to my schedule and needs and got me a better deal than I expected. Amazing dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Outstanding dealership.....My salesman Mark Preston is an outstanding and knowledgably salesman. He assisted me in all areas of my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Salesman Mark Preston was very courteous and responded quickly to all requests.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Purchasing a car remotely could have caused some hesitation and stress but after connecting with salesperson Mark Preston all those issues disappeared. I live in South Carolina and found INFINITI of Gwinett in Duluth, Georgia and Mark Preston through a car search. I found the right man. He was patient, accomodating, honest, and never failed to answer my questions even the redundant ones. He is a first class professional all the way and my purchase of a 2019 CTS 3.6 went seamlessly. I recommend Mark Preston whether you are buying a car locally in Duluth or outside the area. I drove to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Velco was fantastic! We communicated beforehand and gave me helpful information ahead of going to the dealership. Overall, he made the car buying process enjoyable and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The team met our needs. Velco was very accommodating and honest. We closed deal on the car in less than two hours. Recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My experience was great. I actually saw the car I liked online. Reached out on a Sunday but they were closed. Surprisingly, a sales rep responded and answered all of my questions. Basically, she walked me through every step up to our final purchase. Thanks Clara🙂. By the way, the pics do no justice. The car looks so much better in person. I love Dalynn😂❤ I would definitely shop here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service, great prices and lots of fun working through the details! Tireless effort on behalf of the staff resulted in another beautiful purchase! They are the best dealership we have ever used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I met Velko one year ago when I came in to look at a QX60. I didn’t purchase at the time but the service was so pleasant that I took his card. Fast forward one year later, I called him up and he found exactly what I wanted a got me the best deal! The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. He has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I called Mark on Wednesday and told him that I wanted to trade in two vehicles and I wanted something new. Mark got all the entire deal worked out before I walked in the showroom yesterday and all I had to do was sign papers and drive away. Very very satisfied with his service and my new Q50!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Velko was Great he went above and beyond to make our purchase a pleasure,very knowledgeable and thorough.All of staff at Infinity of Gwinnett were just Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This is my 3rd INFINITI I have worked with Nasira on. She is the most professional, courteous, and knowledgeable car sales person I know. She listens to your needs and wants and makes it happen! She very respectful of your budget. I highly recommend her and the Gwinnett INFINITI team for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This place has exceptional top notch service! Super friendly staff. Devin is an awesome service lady!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and professional service advisor. Customer first attitude and the ease of obtaining same day appointments. Although I live in McDonough I will continue to bring my vehicle to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review