Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

Velko was great from start to finish. Quick and easy process. Can’t be happier with my cpo, would recommend his sales expertise to anyone looking for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

Mark was very knowledgeable and professional! He took the time to explain things to my wife and never got frustrated with all our questions. He made us feel like he was working for us on this deal and not the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

Diego Silva reached out to me before my lease expired to let me know INFINITI is offering very favorable trade-in terms. We spoke a couple of time by phone, and then he set up a sales meeting with him and Jana Tahirovic, the sales manager. Both were very professional and Jana got me very favorable financing. Diego answered all my questions, and took me on a helpful test drive to explain new features on the Q60S sports coupe I wanted. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to do business with. Sam Ghazai helped me through all the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Diego reached out to me immediately when I inquired online. We set up the appointment that afternoon and he had the car waiting for me. He was incredibly professional the whole time! So refreshing from previous car buying experiences. I got the perfect car for a fair price. Thank you Diego for a wonderful buying experience! Robin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Mark made my purchasing experience smooth and effortless. When I arrived at the dealership, he already had the car ready for me to review. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable about the car business. Mark provided excellent customer service and was determined to get me in a vehicle that I liked. Overall, I enjoyed working with Mark, and I recommend using him as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Our sales representative Mr. Mark Preston was extremely proficient and professional. He demonstrated a high degree of consideration for our time and vehicle preference. We contacted him (prior to traveling from South Carolina) and he had the vehicle ready upon our arrival and worked us in his schedule expeditiously. We had a first rate experience and will definitely recommend him to other potential buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I felt compelled to write a review for Velko even though I didn’t purchase from him. The only reason why I didn’t was due to his location. INFINITI Gwinnett was 8 hrs away round trip and I found something local. He was always very quick to respond to my multiple requests for videos and pricing information. I feel guilty that I didn’t complete the purchase with him. If I’m ever in the market again, I would definitely use him. Best of luck, Velko! Thanks for being so gracious and professional despite the final outcome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

From the moment go my salesman Velko was amazing and he went the extra mile to make sure I was taken cared of ..thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Velko was an awesome salesperson from the very beginning until the end! He was professional, nice, and very efficient. Great guy!! Would recommend for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Mark provides excellent customer service.. This is my second purchase from him. I would highly recommend Mark. He is kind, thorough, patient and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review