Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Caleb provided great customer service and made my purchase experience so enjoyable and easy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the services provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They made everything so easy and answered all questions . Best car buying experience so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

He is exceptionally & very prompt in his communication, he made the whole experience so seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

No Pressure Sales Gal willed with facts and knowledge to get deal done. Was very patient allowing us to shop other brands while keeping us abreast of new arrivals to dealorship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Velko was awesome! Very responsive, knowledgeable, and never pushy. I drove over 7 hours to purchase my new car from him and it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Nasira was very personable and helpful with our purchase. She wasn’t pushy. She answered all our questions and let us test drive several vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2023 Qx50. I've always had a great experience with the staff at INFINITI. The staff worked with me to get my dream car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Velko was very knowledgable and patient and explained all the features of my 2023 Qx60 during the purchase process. Also followed up regularly after the purchase to check in and was good in responding quickly to queries!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

There's a reason why INFINITI of Gwinnett won Dealer of the Year for 2022. They indulged me in finding the car with the interior color, exterior color, and accessories that I wanted. I wasn't willing to cave and appreciated Jana (Sales Manager) and Benson (Sales Associate) 's effort in finding me just the car! Very fun to work with those two and a very professional dealership! Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Benson Vo, Jana Tahirovic and Sam Ghazal were absolutely amazing. The best purchase experience i've had in many many years. Their patience and knowledge of the process and vehicle was bar none. I will definitely recommend INFINITI to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Nice and clean !! Silky drive a every INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I've been dealing with this dealership for over 5 years and I've has nothing but great experiences. Mark Preston helped me make my car dreams come through. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Goran and the entire team and facility are amazing. I would highly recommend shopping for a vehicle from INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Benson supported me with my car purchase. He was patient throughout the process and helped with answers to all my questions. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Both Velko and Benson were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, working with me on an extended test drive as well as through the purchasing process. Would definitely ask for again by name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I really appreciate Harvey all the time he is a great guy. The sales team is great as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I have purchased several cars from dealerships, this was the best experience Yet, THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The experience of Infinity of Gwinnett very friendly and professional. I would say Luxury at its best! Mark Preston made sure that I was comfortable with my purchase very patient with me and made sure the deal was done and the deal was done right! He get 5 stars all by himself!! I would definitely recommend him and Infinity of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I’ve been car shopping for the past 8 months and when I arrived at the Gwinnett INFINITI dealership they had the exact car I wanted! Mark (highly recommend)was the salesman that help me purchase my car. I told him exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for and he delivered! He is very knowledgeable and professional and made the entire process quick and easy. Thank you Mark!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

velko is awesome! Very professional, kind, and patient. We had a great experience! Super easy going and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

consultant accurate communicating refreshments snacks hospitality. my experience every time at Gwinnett INFINITI was special thank you guys great teamwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

What can I say about Jana? Jana is the best! ! She goes to back for her customers and makes them feel comfortable. She is very personable. This is my fourth INFINITI and second with Gwinnett. I can honestly say from start to finish that Jana educated me on the process and provided me with all my wants, desires and needs for my new vehicle. Jana is the real deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Mark Preston and I first connected over the phone regarding a vehicle my husband saw on the website. I immediately contacted him and set up a time for us to do a test drive. He essentially had us in and out of the dealership within two hours which included time spent with financing. I have purchased many cars and that was certainly a record! He has done everything I have asked of him, and made sure everything was to my liking. He made sure that me and my husband knew every single thing that he was doing and how the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

After repeated bad experiences with aggressive and rude car salesmen, I was hesitant to work with another car salesman. I am glad I gave Mark Preston at INFINITI of Gwinnett a chance. He was kind, efficient and very helpful. He was not an aggressive salesperson in any way. He spoke to me like a person (not like the previous salesmen who spoke to me like I was a girl who knew nothing about cars or money). He followed up when appropriate. He presented the details in a way that made sense. I left with a "new to me" ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Super excellent customer service but the quotes for repairments are crazy....Wanted to Charge me $2100 for replacing my break pads and for resurface my rotors. The only reason I'm giving them 5 stars because my service writer, Devyn, she was on point...She deserve a pay raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

My wife and I turned in a leased vehicle and purchased a pre-owned vehicle for my son this weekend. We worked with Mark Preston, and he was highly professional, very knowledgeable, great to work with, and made the process easy and relaxed. Not to mention, he is a truly nice guy! I would recommend Mark to anyone considering an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Mark is a respectful professional and an efficient listener. We appreciated the way he conducted business, making every effort to respect our time while assessing our needs. The entire process felt easy. He followed through on his promises, even after we drove the car off the lot. We’ll absolutely be doing business with him again on future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Velko was a great sales rep. He understood our requirements and followed up with me on all my concerns. He made this one of the best car buying experience we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Velco was truly professional from start to finish! He has an engaging spirit and made sure I was thoroughly educated on all aspects of my vehicle! I'd definitely refer him! The entire process from test run to final sale was expedient! Impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I worked with very professional employees, Mark Preston and Diego they made the car buying process so much easier. Thank You Mark Preston for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Ms. Walker is definitely my go-to person for any kind of service, maintenance, or repair for my car. She is very detailed and knowledgeable and the utlimate professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with both Jana and Benson. I came in with a few requirements I was looking for in my next car and a few features I was flexible on. They searched nation wide for what I was looking for and found something I was happy to make a deal on. They explained the process from there and time frame to get the car. Within a week I was signing papers and leaving with my new car. To date this is my favorite car that I have bought yet. Thanks for the help and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

This dealership was very clean, and staff was very professional. Mr. Darryl Ferguson made buying a car easy, and he was very kind and patient. It only took 2hrs to get the paper work process done, and we were on the road home. Mrs. Sam did a great job also. I would highly recommend buying your next car from INFINITI of Gwinnett!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Mark was fantastic. He spent a lot of time showing me the new QX60s and making sure I knew all about them. The QX60 I wanted is almost impossible to find and he and Jana went out of their way to get me the one I wanted. Mark kept me updated while I was waiting for my car to be delivered and I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

INFINITI of Gwinnett provided another great experience! This is my third purchase at,this dealership and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Darryl Ferguson has been pur salesman on all three of our INFINITI purchased and he is a shinning example of professionalism and excellent customer service.. He, Jana, and Sam always deliver a world class service and overall awesome experience! Not to mention, they've always made us feel like we're really apart of their family! I stay over an hour away and could very easily out of convenience drive and purchase an INFINITI at 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Infinity is the best

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I have been a customer of INFINITI of Gwinnett since 2008. But all it takes is one bad experience to never pay a visit again. I needed to have major service done to my car. I had a loaner while my car was being serviced. After getting the recommended service report, I began to shop around because of the cost of the repairs. I just spent a ton of money a few months prior. Andrea was not pleasant in asking me to return the loan. She sent the text message in all caps meaning she was screaming at me. I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Mark was fantastic to work with. Super friendly, not pushy and did everything possible to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Went above and beyond! I highly recommend Mark!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

I couldn't not recommend them enough. I'm a stickler for customer service, because I'd worked in that field for many years assisting customers. lately, especially after Covid, I thought great customer service was over. INFINITI of Gwinnett still has it. Absolutely everything (from sales to service) about how they provide service is above awesome! They truly know what it means to value a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Velko has been amazing to work with. He's professional, patient and easy to communicate. He knows the features of the vehicles and provided honest feedback when I asked about other brands. I never felt pressured to buy during the sales process either. I would highly recommend working with Velko and their dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Alyssa. She is professional and very pleasant, and she kept me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Patient and thorough throughout my experience. Mark worked to get the deal done. He stayed in touch with me throughout the process and gave me timely updated information even in between other customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great custom service! Easy and quick experience to buy a vehicle. Thank you Infinity of Gwinnett!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jana is the best!! She goes the back for her customers and makes them feel comfortable. She is very personable. This is my fourth INFINITI and third with Gwinnett and each time she has been great. Customer service is great highly recommended to anyone and the staff is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Velko did an outstanding job. From the initial phone call, through the test drive and through completion of the sale he was very attentive. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on the many features of our used QX 80.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

We found best sales with most impressive thing to us is Velko is the person never giving up. We came from SC and met Velko before our trip to Yellow Stone. He introduced us the car and shared everything including helping to evaluate my old car. He did everything he can. However when we came back, I just found out the title was lost. As usual, it will take longer time to decide and easily giving up. But, he kept communicating with me and let me know what I should do. Finally, I got my favorite car, I’m happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The Salesperson Velko was great! his knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding, answering all of our most concerned questions in regards to the vehicle we were interested in. Walked us through the entire operation of the vehicle, breakdown of the features and services of the vehicle, very courteous, easy to talk to, went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable.He gave more information of the vehicle than I ever received from a salesman! highly recommend him as a contact for INFINITI OF GWINNETT! ROD AND BETTYE N

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Consistent knowledgeable and excellent service for my QX80! Being greeted by Mr Evan’s upbeat personality always makes customers feel so appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Velko. He went above and beyond to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

very friendly stuff and welcoming people. Jana was knowlegable and easy to work with. She had answers that I asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been purchasing cars from INFINITI of Gwinnett for the last 10 years amazing customer support service will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service from the manager Jana and the sales team! I highly recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

They all were Very professional and courteous. Was very helpful in closing out my lease buyout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Working with Velko was awesome. He was very attentive to my requests from the very beginning. He sent me a video of the vehicle I requested and was there to answer all of my questions and concerns. He's very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Always a pleasure working with everyone in this dealer. Sales manager is amazing. She works with you and gets you what you want. I would never want to work with anyone else or go to another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

NASIRA MAHMIC is the go-to person for purchasing a vehicle. She’s phenomenal and has outstanding abilities about vehicles. Cooperative attitude and very patient. Gave me detailed instructions on how to use features that came with the car, etc. Never before have I ever had this much of gratitude from a sales person. She’s a honestly genuine person who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. She has the right balance of quality human interaction with customers. Which says a lot. Thanks again and I greatly appreciate your time in helping me with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Mark is great, he is a true professional; he reached out to me once I inquired about a car and kept me informed. He had integrity throughout the business transaction I would recommend him for future business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Benson, Was very patient, had a very good knowledge Of all infinity cars. I would definitely Recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service with great staff, clean environment, it’s always pleasure to visit INFINITI of Gwinett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was the first time that I had been to the dealership and even before I came I called about my concerns and I was encourage to bring my Q 50 INFINITI to the dealership and the appointment was made Immediately by the service consultant. During the time that my car was there I was given a loaner vehicle until my vehicle had been Repaired it was a great experience and I would highly recommend my friends and love ones to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Working with Darryl is always stellar. He is knowledgeable, kind, and makes the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Hello, my experience with Velcro was great. He was very knowledgeable and exemplified exceptional customer service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Mark was great, very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Mark and we love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Best Sales Consultant and Management.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

This is our second time around with this dealer and 3rd INFINITI. We can’t recommend them enough!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Easy and no stress experience. Nasira is great! Second time buying a car from her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Diego was great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I would choose this location over any in Atlanta. I say this because I have had work done at multiple locations. Their techs care and service your cars the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Mark is an excellent sales representative. Buying a car is a very tedious process, and he made sure the entire process of buying a new car smooth and worry free for my grandmother. Highly recommend Mark and INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Darryl makes the whole process of buying a car, easier and lighter. He is very knowledgeable and has a great way of teaching us about the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Awesome dealership! Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Darryl Ferguson. It was a seamless process from the test drive, financing, detailing and delivery. The team was very patient and professional. I will definitely enjoy doing business with this group in the future. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I can't say enough about this dealership. Everyone is so nice everytime I go to this facility. Great Customer Service. They listen to all your mechanical issues so they can find out what is the issue, to ensure the problem is resolved correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Nasira was an excellent sales representative, she was timely and had excellent care for us and what we were looking for in a car. Additionally, she was timely and efficient. Would highly recommend going to her when visiting Gwinett INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very efficient, professional and easy to work with! Driving from 3 hours away, Darryl and his staff Made buying a car super easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Had a oil change done on my g37 and the service was quick. Svc Mgr, was friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Good buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

The best INFINITI Dealer in Atlanta. They listen to there clients, back up what they say and make sure you have a wonderful experience. Go see Nasira ( Sale Consultant) and Sladana ( Sales Manager).

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

The service is stellar! Thanks....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This was my second time having Velko as my salesperson, and as always he was good. I simply went in purchase my lease that I initially bought with Velko, and he provided the same outstanding service as 3 years prior. He even prepared the paperwork ahead of my arrival day/time. Highly recommend Velko and INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Our entire experience working with Benson and Nasira was wonderful. They were both very helpful and straight forward. Benson went out of his way to help us and make the entire experience super easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jana, will always be the best and positive. She helped me so much and always made everything smoother then it's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great experience!! Our salesman Mark Preston went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our QX60. Thank you Mark and thank you INFINITI of Gwinnett. We love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Wow!!! Devyn was awesome. She took me through the process of battery replacement (actually a no brainer) and walked me through how to do it myself in future. Dev also addressed my concerns about parts replacement questions (walked me over to Parts) and gave card for Classic Collision contact / Ashley as well as her business card. This was all on an impromptu walk-in. Thank you Dev!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This was a great experience working with this team. Mark was very informative and gave great customer service. Looking forward to working with him and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Velko was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and answered all my questions. It was a very easy car buying experience. Totally recommend Velko and INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Velco and Sam took great care of us and we would highly recommend them to anyone in the South East who needs an INFINITI! We drove several hours because they had the best inventory by far and their level of service was outstanding from start to finish! They called us back within minutes of our request and helped us get the right vehicle, the right financing and all the options we wanted. They were all about the service and we didn't feel like they were trying to sell us but rather help us get exactly what we wanted. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I always receive great service when I come in. Thanks so much Allysa for your outstanding customer service. She is definitely an asset to the dealership. I came in today no appointment and received outstanding service. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. The friendly service you get when purchasing your vehicle they maintain it throughout the course of the service process.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022


Leave Us A Review