Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I received at INFINITI of Gwinnett. Great car, great staff, great dealership - thanks to everyone for making my experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mark Preston was very friendly and professional throughout our interaction. He recommended to me a certified pre-owned vehicle with lower miles than the one I was inquiring about. The lower mileage vehicle, with better warranty, was only slightly higher priced than the one I was inquiring about. Mark made me aware of the alternative, which I purchased, but did not pressure me to buy the higher priced vehicle. He then made a followup call to be sure we were happy with our purchase. Everything was explained clearly upfront, and there was zero pressure to buy lots of "extras" ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I had a very positive experience with INFINITI of Gwinnett and salesman Mark Preston when I purchased my 2020 QX60. I had discovered a vehicle on the dealerships website that I was interested in. When I inquired about the vehicle, Mr. Preston advised me that they had another similar QX60 that was a certified pre-owned with fewer miles for an only slightly higher price. My wife and I met visited the dealership, met with Mr. Preston, and purchased the vehicle he suggested. Mr. Preston and everyone else we worked with at the dealership were very friendly and professional, even placing a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Nasira made my car buying experience a pleasure. She is knowledgeable and so helpful!! She was also very great with trading in my car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

4th purchase Jana..she's my go to sales person to get the car I want. Fast and friendly service. In and out in no time. Hassle free process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Nasira and INFINITI of Gwinnett ensured my experience with both my leases and final purchase was top shelf. Great engagement and follow up in all transactions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This was one of the smoothest car purchases ever! Mark is the man! Handled everything professionally with the purchase of my 2020 QX80. From the trade in to driving off the lot clean. He has that championship belt on his desk for a reason. Go check him out! Good looking out Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jana is knowledgeable and friendly sales manager. She made this buying experience so pleasant an seamless!! I now have become a member of INFINITI family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Superior staff and service. Clean facility. Timely and convenient service, Prices are competitive and reasonable will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I buy cars and motorcycles often. I’ve never had such a pleasant process. Hands down the best. I live in South Florida so buying a used car without seeing it was sketchy to say the least. The team I worked with (Jana, Nasira and Goran) has made this process so easy. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and buying with confidence. Wife loves her new Jeep. Will definitely buy from them again. Once again thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent Customer Service and overall experience!! We love working with Clara and Jana! This is our third vehicle we purchased from the dealership with their assistant. We would definitely come back and refer our friends and family their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Diego provide excellent customer service to me from the beginning until the end. It's been years since I met a Salesman that followed through on all promises. Diego went the extra mile to make sure I got a video on a Wednesday of the vehicle before I arrived on Saturday. Also, he kept in contact with me by phone and email. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly from the receptionist to finance. I will refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mark provided excellent customer service. He was patient and listened to my vehicle requirements and navigated us to the best vehicle for us. I truly appreciate his guidance through this process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Velko did a great job from start to finish in helping me select my car. I actually first talked to Velko in November 2020 and at the time, my perfect car was not available. Rather than push something on me that I didn't want, Velko promised to keep me advised as additional cars became available that met my requirements. When the right car came along, Velko made the process smooth and stress-free. I couldn't be happier with the car I have now and the service that Velko provided me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Very Professional and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent!!! Tiffani made this an absolute stress free experience and well knowledgeable! She had the car and paperwork ready when I arrived. Definitely a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Nice cars but I'll stick to GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Employees were nice and dealership was clean. Our recall on our infinity was fixed in a timely manner. Lady that took us to car not as friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We have worked with many car salesmen over the years and Velko was the best by far. He was knowledgeable, personable, and very attentive to detail. Would recommend him 100%!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jana the best I have purchase several cars from her and never had any issues quick and fast process. Thank you for everything. From Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This was the quickest turnaround with regards to a transaction ever. Appreciated the efforts made and we upgrade 2 cars at same time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I was specifically looking for a 2020 Q50 and went to another dealership who could not satisfy me (presentation is everything). INFINITI of Gwinnett was in the area so I stopped by and was literally sold. The cars were clean. Mark was very personable. Sam in finance was straight to the point and did not waste my time forcing additional purchases (I absolutely loved this). Having to leave my car at the dealership for some touch ups, Mark has consistently kept me updated with the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Highly recommend working with Mark as he is very professional and knowledgeable about the qx60 we purchased. Our experience was very pleasant from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Our first contact with this dealership was via sales agent Velko Tsvetanov. Velko was upfront and very informative from the very beginning. Velko won over our business by being upfront, his personal touch, as well as his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I Had a Wonderful experience and the smooth process. Definitely would do it again. They even added a few extra perks. Appreciate it. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Caleb and Sam were amazing! Best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! 5 star plus to all! No price haggling! Totally professional, start to finish! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service done all online, texts, and phone calls. Diego Silva was extremely helpful throughout my search. I'm sure we will deal again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service, best price I could find on a 2020 Q60S Red Sport! Thanks to Clara Sallet and all the staff! 5 plus stars to all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very easy to work with. A satisfied experience. The got me a good APR along with a timely sale. I was very satisfied with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from this dealer and each time I have had a great experience. The pricing is fair for the value of the vehicle, the Management team works to ensure that the numbers match your budget. Also, there was no haggling back and forth the team worked with our budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Over the years, Ive dealt with many dealerships. Some ok, many horrible. We found a 2020 INFINITI with <2k miles on it and scheduled an appt to test drive. Needless to say we now own it. Caleb our salesman and Sam the financier were professional, friendly and went the extra mile to ensure our experience was top notch. We will be long time customers if service and support remain at this level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Nothing to say but pure excellence! Most enjoyable car purchase I have ever made. If you are looking to purchase, Darryl Ferguson at Gwinnett INFINITI is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

They wash and vacuum my car when the oil is changed. They really know the way to a woman’s heart.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Nasira is the best! She's always stays in touch with me. Andrea Walker is great too. She always has a great attitude and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Nasira Mahmic was great! Made the whole process a pleasure. Sam Ghazal was also great on the financial side of things. Thank you INFINITI of Gwinnett!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great staff, customer service. Quality organization.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a great experience. Top notch and it was an easy process. They were patient and informative about the vehicle and the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI has been good to me for 8 years. I own two Infinitis' and this is the only place I take them to get serviced. I have one closer to me but I drive over an hour for their customer service. Price is what you'd expect driving these luxury vehicles. If there is ever a problem. I address it, they go over it, if a correction is needed. I don't have a problem. I mostly deal with the same service person, they know me and I know them. EASY PEASY.. GOTTA 💘 IT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Devyn, my Service Advisor was very knowledgeable of my vehicle and its needed services. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. She didnt act as a robot, she showed genuine care and concern in regards to my vehicle's needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I found my Q 60 online at Gwinnett Infinti and connected with Tiffani Ho.She took the time to listen to all my concerns and made my decision to fly up from south Florida to purchase my car an easy one to make.I’m a 20 year veteran of the top luxury brand hotel in the world so I know what service looks like and feels like and Tiffani delivered on all aspects of the buying experience.Special thanks to Diego for offering to pick me up at the airport and Sam in financing for taking good care of me.Safe ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of gwinnett has a great service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I bought my pre-owned certified 2015 Q50 from this location in 2019 and have been satisfied with everything since purchasing. All my scheduled maintenance has been completed here, a few repairs and I have always had a very satisfying experience. I hope to continue going here, even after my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a. Seamless buying experience. Fair price on the purchase and better than expected offer for my trade in. No pressure at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Clara was an exceptional salesperson. Her experience helped us answer questions quickly and find the car we were looking for. Sam was easy to work with and got us in and out of his office quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Clara you as AWSOME from the moment I walked into the dealership. She made the process of purchasing my 2020 QX80 painless a be quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I am satisfied every time I leave Gwinnett INFINITI. You are treated like family and not like a customer. Top notch professional service ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Let me start by saying, I would buy any car for this man. His respect and transparency for his customers was amazing. I appreciated his time, as well as his patience's with me on buying my vehicle. If you want pure honesty, He is the man for the job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

LOVE that place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Worked with Mr. Mark Preston and the team over at INFINITI of Gwinnett and I couldn't be happier. Very professional and detail orientated. If I ever need another INFINITI this will be the dealership I visit and Mark Preston will be my sales PROFESSIONAL. GO DAWGS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome—Tiffani is one of the best—superior customer service at every turn, efficient, a great communicator—I wish they were all like her!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great communication and service from my service advisor Jeff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Tiffani was awesome! This entire experience was great! I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a new vehicle. They really worked with me, and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Excellent Customer Service Experience, First time I brought my car to be serviced there!Undetermined light came on my Dash of my 2019 QX50, called them and drove from Dawsonville to Duluth, 55 min. By the time I got there they had all my info and paperwork on my car printed out. Harvey the Service Advisor Took me to the Customer Service Lounge after I explained what was happening with my car and started working on my car. Texted me and came to the lounge with a printout of what they had found. He asked if I wanted a Loaner or they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Nancy (my wife) and I met Mark for the first time yesterday (3/10); first impressions are usually good indicators of a persons demeanor and character - in this case, we found Mark to be not only engaging but sincere in his attentivenss to us and one with a genuine desire to make this a smooth and pleasant process. During the lenghty process of ~4 hours, he was a genuine professional endeavoring to give us a full breath of information about the vehicle and the ensuing process. We have worked with a multitude of auto sales representatives over a lot of years, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great team, always go beyond and over to ensure our safety.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It was a true blessing to call to inquire about purchasing a car and to be transferred to Mark Preston!!! He was courteous, very professional, and attentive and honest.. Everything he said he was going to do he did. Every question/call/text he answered. Mark made my daughter and I feel so special. If and when I purchase another car or referr someone Mark Preston would be the person I call. INFINITI of Gwinnett you all something truly special there at your dealership and it Mark Preston!!!!!! Mark truly is the 5 start that makes your dealership 5 stars!!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. Was very helpful with showing me all the perks of the automobile inside and out. Wonderful salesman would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mark made our car shopping/buying experience great. We appreciated his willingness to answer all questions and knowledge of the products. It was a great experience all around! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

First time INFINITI owners, love our new vehicle and enjoyed working with Nasira and Goran. Look forward to a continuing business relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

The level of service and personal attention. Issa and Richard tag team to ensure your satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Benson is the best, hands down! From the moment I walked in, he greeted me with a warm welcome. I just recently moved out here from NY looking to find a new INFINITI home & he did that. Just few days later, with great help and customer service from Jana I got EXACTLY what I wanted, plus more.. i loveeeee my 2021 Q60!! Couldn’t be happier. It’s INFINITI of Gwinnett or nowhere else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Mark made buying a certified used car easy and enjoyable. In this covid climate time was important to us. We didn’t want to have to sit and wait longer than necessary. Mark was quick and responsive answering every question we had and had all the paperwork ready to go when we arrived at the dealership. He was honest and trustworthy and made us feel at ease with our trade in and car purchase. Sam in the finance office was also prompt and efficient making all of the paperwork involved in car buying quick and easy. We would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mark Preston was extremely professional and very knowledgeable during the entire process of buying a car over the phone and out of state. By far and away one of the best salesman ive ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

L. McClinton and S. Ghazal were OUTSTANDING! I came to the dealership to just look at a few vehicles.. I left, with a beautiful used car. They made my purchase stress free!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end! I inquired on a car via CarFax and that is when I met Velko. From the emails I felt comfortable with his service. He even sent me a live video of the car without asking! Once I arrived, he was so nice, not pushy like some sales representatives as well. He is a family person and understands what is important for his customers! I would give him 10 stars if possible. I will definitely purchase my next car from him when it’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Mark was excellent. Made the whole process seamless. He was very knowledgeable and straightforward. Will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

velko was outstanding! This was the BEST car buying experience we have ever had by far! We found a car online, he was quick to respond to us! When we arrived, he greeted us with the biggest smile and best attitude. Not the “typical” salesperson speech. He was patient with us, allowed us all the time we needed. He had our appraisal on our Durango done before we got back from our test drive. He made the trade in SO easy and had us BELOW what we wanted out the door on his first “offer” to us and still got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The service I received was awesome. It did not take them long to perform the repairs on my vehicle and I was kept informed the entire time. I like the way Gwinnett INFINITI treats their customers. Hands down the best I have had so far, thank you for making my service experience extremely satisfying and comfortable. I will definitely continue to come back! Thank you Harvey!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Velko was extremely professional from the very beginning and helped make the transaction as smooth as possible. There were never any surprises or hiccups along the way. I was also very impressed by the dealership in general.. it seemed to be a first class operation and I felt comfortable doing business there. Thank you and great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding service! The process was smooth and there was no sales pressure. Darryl did an outstanding job of explaining all the features of the vehicle and he provided the space need to make my buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Bought my first Subaru Impreza Hatchback. I love the security of the car.😀 Just big enough for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Darryl Ferguson is an excellent salesman! He went well beyond his duties to assist us. Very professional! He demonstrated excellent knowledge of vehicles and was in tune with needs of customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Stopped in to look at a certified pre owned QX60. Had all of features we were looking for and the price was spot on. To my surprise they gave us a higher value on the trade in. Total process was about 3 hours from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

WE FOUND VERY GOOD SALES PERSON AND AND LADY DANA WAS WONDERFUL WE ENJOYED A LOT TO WORK WITH THEM AND WANT TO COME AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Velko was very nice and patient with us even though we kept him there after hours. There was no pressure for us to leave. He was a great salesperson and very helpful. We loved doing business with him and our son loves the car we purchased for him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Good customer service clean facility...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

I brought forester in to have my Bluetooth updated Richard helped me and it was a great experience. They had my car finished in no time and with a smile the whole time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great services and knowledge !!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

The service from Subaru of Gwinnett has always been outstanding--its why I have purchased the last 2 of the 4 Subarus I have owned from them. Jill Thurston runs a great department, the reps really explain all work ( for those of us on a tight budget!) and the mechanics always do terrific work. Since I log 25-30k miles on my Subaru each year for work, these guys are not only my "pit crew", but they are also friends! You will be taken care of in the best way.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We have purchased our vehicles from INFINITI of Gwinnett since 1997. This recent experience ranks at the top. Clara's attention to details, her level of preparation, allowed us to complete our transaction in record time; everything was ready when we arrived! As always, Goran is professional, organized and personable, guiding us through each step of the financial process. We look forward to working with Clara and Goran again when we are ready to purchase another new INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Darryl made this buying experience, one of the best I’ve had. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about this car. He answered all my questions and concerns. I found him to be very honest and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Mark was super helpful and extremely easy to work with! He offered us some really good advice over the phone and we were well taken care of in the dealership as well. I purchased a 2018 Mazda6 GT and as promised by Mark, the car runs amazingly well! Special thanks to Dragan as well, he gave us a set of his own batteries when the key ran out! 10/10 will recommend Mark and the dealership to all my friends! -Prajwal and Nikita

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Clean, comfortable environment. We worked with Darryl Ferguson and was impressed with his low key, but helpful sales approach. The time was taken to go over all of the unique features before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review