Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great customer service. Attentive to detail, explains every step of the process, shows care and makes sure client everything is taken care of before you leave the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

He was hands down amazing every question I asked he had the answer for it. It was 30 degrees outside and he came out to my car and showed me how to work everything inside my new car. He gassed me up and cleaned my car. He was very nice and a great guy. Will use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The salesman was attentive to what I wanted in a new car. No pressure sales. Great customer service from the moment we arrived. Explained in detail every aspect of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

These folks are top notch love them great service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Mark, was very professional and knew the vehicle inside and out. He answered our questions and made the process easy! Not sure how to rate the dealership yet but so far 5 stars. Thanks, Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful people. Clean and inviting dealership. I felt that Mr. Preston was a genuine and sincere person in our dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Narisa was bery accomodating and patient. She and the manager gave us their full attention and understood what we wanted and how we wanted the deal to progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Nice people and great service!!! we like it very much. thank you! keep going like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Gwinnett INFINITI good service I got nice car I like it good price my family like it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Velko provided great service and was very friendly. He made the car buying transaction a very smooth and enjoyable process. He's also very knowledgeable and a great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Mark Preston was an OUTSTANDING salesman. I’d come in to preview cars on 3 separate occasions and today we finally sealed the deal! And I’m in love with my Q50. It has all the features I asked for & more. He made the process so easy, answered all questions, and explained everything in great detail. And I definitely appreciate how straight forward he is. I would refer anyone to him with no hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My customer rep was a delight! She communicated daily about my vehicle and reassured me that she’d get to the root of the problem….so far, so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Very friendly and warming to be around, I was able to my a car that I wanted for a good price thanks go Mrs. Clara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Awesome, seamless process. Mark Preston was very attentive to my asks, was very knowledgeable, and made this process very comfortable. I was in and out with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Excellent experience! Velko made my purchasing process seamlessly smoothly, considering the limited inventory of the 2022 QX60. Thank you so much. We will return when it’s time to purchase and vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and beautiful facility. Large inventory of clean new and used vehicles. Mark Preston was awesome! His product knowledge and pre and post sales follow-up was outstanding. He puts a lot of pride and dedication into his job and it clearly shows. Goran in Finance and Alyssa in Service were very helpful and a pleasure to work with as well. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Nasira was the best sales person we have ever dealt with. No pressure and no games, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Velko was superb to deal with. Very personable and knowledgeable about the car and the leasing process. As someone who traders vehicles regularly I am skeptical when dealing with someone knew but Velko made the process effortless. Questions were handled promptly and the numbers matched when we agreed on. A nice addition to a fine dealership. Well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

this is my first experience excellent customer devyn and Alyssa they are really nice And helping me so fast special I have 3 kids with me thank you 😊 💓

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We would not want to miss an opportunity to recognize Benson Vo. His sales style and expertise greatly simplified the purchase of our QX60. Benson's charismatic personality made it even more of a pleasure to work with him. INFINITI of Gwinnett is very fortunate to have Benson on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Velko was extremely responsive, and knowledgeable. I appreciated they way in which he laid out the information I requested for easy comparison. Quick and enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Velko was extremely helpful as I navigated the end of my lease and subsequent purchase of my QX60. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was very clear in explaining all of my options. I can’t say enough good things about him! He is a top notch salesman who I hope to work with again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Everything went smoothly. The sale representative was great. The dealership was clean and handle everything promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I always receive stellar service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

All I can say is Mark Preston is your ticket to a smooth selection & purchase. Don’t hesitate to check him out satisfaction guaranteed. Shout out to the Sales Mgr Sam! You all rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I receive great service each time I am there. Always greeted by wonderful and welcoming staff especially Velko on the Sales team as well as the team in the Service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Clara was not only an absolute pleasure to work with but also honest straight forward and very knowledgeable about the Infinity cars! She was patient and spent quite a bit of time with us. BTW, “I love my car”! Gorman was also awesome, smart, speedy and funny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My VIP experience with Gwinnett INFINITI was perfect. I received current updates on when my truck would arrive. This process was a long lengthy 3 month process. However, it didn’t seem that long due to Velko warm and inviting approach to purchasing of my dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Velko is an outstanding salesperson he helped my wife and I purchase a vehicle recently. He will definitely be my go to salesperson for my future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My Service Consultant Austin was great! I can in for routine maintenance and a leak was found in my head gasket. It was replaced under warranty, but did not take the first time and i had to bring it back the same day to leave it. I was provided a loaner at no cost to use during the Christmas holiday, which I appreciated since I was driving out of town. Austin kept me abreast of my repairs and texted me once completed. I love coming for service at INFINITI of Gwinnett, they always get it right and overall customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Mark was excellent to work with! Friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Great experience and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Nasira Mahmic was a pleasure to work with. She helped to get me into my first INFINITI and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett has been my service dealership since 2005. Always clean and ready to serve you. The sales people are outstanding and finance is as pleasant as can be. I love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Benson is an exceptional salesman! He has great communication skills and helped me get into my first serious sports car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very accommodating and came to my home to handle the paperwork

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Ive dealt with other dealerships, both INFINITI and non INFINITI, and I will say you guys take great care of me. In the past I was never able to get straight forward answer or even receive a rental. But you guys are straight forward with setting wait expectations and also letting me have rental cars when it will take long. The recalls that I had were taken care of efficiently and with care. I feel like family and Harvey in service and Fred the sales rep are always helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Front Desk Receptionist is in Point, This Dealership Is very clean , Friendly, and helpful with any questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Outstanding customer service from start to finish we had a great experience in all aspects including servicing our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Velko was Awesome! He changed his personal schedule to take care of my needs and made sure I had a Great experience as I was surprising my wife with a new car! Constant communication ensuring every detail! Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I was kept informed every step of the way, and Nasira Mahmic went out of her way to meet my specific needs which included exceptional delivery option to meet my busy schedule. Once again exceeding expectations. This is the reason why I am a five time repeat customer of INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Always a great experience . Excellent customer service and extremely professional . Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Excellent service quick and fast result there great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This was my second car purchase with INFINITI of Gwinnett. I could not have been more please with the entire process. From the secretary who greeted me, to my salesman Mark, to finance with Goran it was personal, friendly, professional and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I am comfortable taking my car here for proper care, they get the job done most of the time, promptly; the environment is comfortable and clean with lots of snacks for my children...the pricing is on the higher spectrum but once I get my car back, am satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Benson is excellent. He was courteous and professional in helping us purchase a car we liked. Keep it up man, you're doing an excellent job. INFINITI of Gwinnett should be lucky to have you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

I enjoyed my experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I live in Alabama and needed a vehicle. I had a specific requirement and after intense search efforts found what I needed at Infinite of Gwinnett in GA. Due to being in neighboring states. Call and talk to my salesman Benson Vo, got things organized and kept in constant communication every step of the way. All said and done, I bought the 2021 Infinity Q50 clean, fast and roomy. Benson was so helpful throughout the process even offer me lunch after i bought the vehicle. Paper work was fast at this dealership they are not wasting no time. Thank you again ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Even though I did not get a car, Benson was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommended him if you are going to get a car here.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Went in to look at new cars for my son Bao, Benson was our salesman and he showed great knowledge and professionalism. Thank you Benson! My son loves his new Q50

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Made a purchase with Benson Vo, he was extremely helpful and he attended to my needs very professionally!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Mark Preston, Customer Service In A Spirit of Excellence. Asset To Gwinnett INFINITI! Excellent Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett was very clean and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and professional! Mark was absolutely great to work with. He made the process very simple and fast! He made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner which made the car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very professional sales and service department. Great clean inventory availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Friendly no haggle experience! Velko was accommodating and answered all questions. Car was ready for pickup at scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Velko was super helpful and great. He worked out the best possible options for me in the purchase of my new lease. Even after I picked up the new vehicle he checked to make sure everything was ok and made sure that I had every feature working. Thank you so much Velko ! Definitely will be returning for more service with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Clara and Jenna took great care of us. Pricing was great on my QX 50 and they made sure we got the best financing possible. Will definitely be back and will send my friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

I have worked with Devyn Sanders twice . She is the best - she knows her job. She makes me feel like she is my personal customer service rep! She always keeps you informed. Kudos to Devyn Sanders!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was a pleasure working with Clara. She was very professional, She keep me abreast of everything. I received a great QX80 for a fair price. I would recommend Clara to anyone who wants to have fun buying a vehicle. Sam in finance was great also. I am looking forward with being part of the INFINITI of Gwinnet family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Do yourself. a huge favor and make sure to visit INFINITI of Gwinett before buying or leasing an INFINITI in Atlanta. They are hands down the most knowledgeable and stable INFINITI team in the city. Whether or not you end up buying there or not you will know you were able to get the best deal possible with the least amount of usual car buying hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Mark, thank you so much for providing exceptional customer service on yesterday. The level of service and professionalism provided purchasing my car, made the experience an enjoyable one. I wanted to touch base and extend my gratitude for the exceptional customer service that was offered. I look forward to working with you again soon. You made the car buying expericence one of the best that I have ever had!! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The whole experience was excellent. Velcro was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. He was extremely thorough and extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I would like to thank Diego Silva for making this a great buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and features and answered every question we had easily. This contrasted with other dealerships we visited. He went out of his way to help us transport the car from the dealership to our house. This is a great dealership with high quality product. The certified pre owned cars are like new and in much better condition than other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Clara and Jenna took great care of us. Honest and up-front dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Words can't express how I felt with this car buying experience, Mark made me feel like it was all about me and what I wanted and when I left from the experience I had previous to how I felt yesterday I am beyond filled with tears and joy. So please keep up the good work your humbleness, knowledgeable, and kindness personal has made this a good car buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I've been a customer of INFINITI of Gwinnett for over 20 years and this was my first interaction with Mark Preston, as in the past I dealt with another salesman who has since moved on to another dealership. Mark made the process very easy for me to purchase the vehicle I had been leasing for the past 3 years. My time is valuable, and he took as little as was necessary to transact the deal and get me on my way. To top it off, he's an Army veteran and I'm pleased that IOG hired him, as there's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Excellent experience will come here for all my car services. From beginning to end it was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience purchasing my QX60! Everyone was very helpful and kind and worked hard to make the car buying process quick and efficient. I’d highly recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett to anyone and everyone interested in purchasing an INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

customer service was great! Clara Salette was very helpful throughout the entire process and the process was seamless and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Miss Clara Salette was very knowledgeable and very professional at all levels and I would recommend her to any and everybody for car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I recently purchased my third INFINITI from INFINITI of Gwinnett. From the moment I arrived, I was impressed. After taking a test drive, the sales team provided me with all of the information I needed to make an informed decision. At no time was I pressured make that decision. In fact, they provided me with all the time I needed. Buying a car isn’t always a great experience, but my experience was exceptional. Without a doubt, I will be returning to INFINITI of Gwinnett for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great fast friendly service! I had an 8 am appt and was in and out within 30-45 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Mr. Preston, your professionalism, conscientious approach and courtesy are beyond exceptional! You made this easier than we could have imagined. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mark Preston was excellent! He made this process very smooth, by the time we made it to the dealership, we only needed to sign. Sam in the finance department was also very informative and efficient. We had a great experience and look forward to working with you all in the future. If I come across anyone looking to invest in an Infinity, I will recommend they visit this location. Donald & Freda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Always on point. First class. I will recommend this location to others. Y'all get five starts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Customer service was awesome I would recommend to anybody I’m loving my new infinity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My salesman Jared Noori offered great customer service and worked with me while I searched for my car. My overall experience was good and I recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. Velko was very professional, informative and polite. The process is always smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend Velko and INFINITI of Gwinnett to anyone who needs a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

I will never take my Q50 Red Sport anywhere else other than Gwinnett INFINITI. These folks are top notch and ask for Devyn, she will make sure your service needs and or repairs are taken care of. They took very good care of my baby and had her ready to roll again. Dealership is clean, prompt and efficient. I will never go anywhere else. I was greeted and put into a brand new INFINITI without skipping a beat. Great job Service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very courteous and professional salesmanship and the finance team. Very please with the team. thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The best customer service I have ever received. The attention each Infinity customer representative pay to customers is beyond satisfaction. The customers are directed to the advisors right way and they are also provided with the estimated waiting time and estimated cost of the repair. The waiting area is amazing. They have several types of complimentary snacks and hot and cold beverages including latte and hot chocolate. I could wait here the whole day 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

We had a fantastic experience and everyone involved was very helpful! Not our first purchase here, and will not be our last either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Benson did an excellent job. The buying experience was quick and easy with no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

I got really great customer service. The work was done in a super timely fashion. And I made sure that I was able to get there and get back as far as their shuttle service went as well. I would recommend this facility.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Alyssa was efficient, friendly, and professional. All the reasons why I continue to bring my car to INFINITI of Gwinnett for service. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Mr G. Chinchilla, provides excellent customer service, from the moment I drop of my vehicle until we pick it up. The experience moves the customer service bar from ordinary to extraordinary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Andrea is THE BEST service adviser!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Great Service very clean great people to work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Harvey is our go to guy for service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. He always goes above no beyond to accommodate us. He has excellent communication and customer service! We will always buy and service our cars at INFINITI of Gwinnett!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My experience at the Gwinnett dealership was amazing, from my call to schedule my oil change and asking about purchasing tires, then linking me to Harvey to talk about tires, ultimately ordering my tires and scheduling my loaner, all in one phone call. I think the customer service is FIVE star at the Gwinnett dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021


Leave Us A Review