Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, and extremely professional Sales team. I was afforded the opportunity to visit multiple dealerships prior to purchasing my Qx50, and without doubt, INFINITI Gwinnett's personable staff superseded all competitors from the moment I stepped on the lot. Honestly, I arrived at the dealership unannounced with the intent of only test driving a vechiel.. Diego, greeted me immediately, answered all my questions (exhibiting great patience) and I eventually test drove two vehicles. I must admit, I was extremely impressed with both Diego and the Qx50, however, I still held the autonomy to visit other dealers, but agreed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Mark Preston was a great salesman. He was very personable and patience. He assisted me with all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Awesome! Bought a car with ease. Consultant was excellent at his job. He made the experience pleasurable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was our second purchase at Gwinnett INFINITI and we are life time customers now!! From the service department to sales and finance, we have always been treated with respect! We were in and out in under 3 hours with this purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Second vehicle purchase at this dealership with Darryl. He is always very professional and easy to work with. We will be back again! We truly enjoyed chatting with Goran too. He was really funny and the best finance person we have encountered. Employees like these are the reason we will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This was one of the most memorable car buying experiences I’ve had. Benson was attentive and knowledgeable and he had the car I was looking at ready to be purchased...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great person to work with, pleasant knowledge about the car answer all questions no hassles or reason not to buy car may do it again in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent describes Velko. He rendered superb hospitality and customer service in helping me from the beginning to the end. Thank you so much for assisting me. Excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Velko was very helpful, answered all our questions and did everything in a timely manner. We would highly recommend contacting him for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service! Second car I purchase with Mark. I personally recommend him. Very helpful and took his time with me to find exactly what i was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing a Pre owned car at INFINITI of Gwinnett! The sales staff was positive and helpful! Thank you for a wonderful sales experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Velko was awesome! Excellent customer service and very friendly! He explained the entire process in detail and ensured all my concerns were addressed and resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Awesome experience-Tiffany and Goran were great! We are very happy with our vehicle. Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent Service! Excellent Communication! We live in Texas so we took a one way jet ride, Velco arranged a pick up for us at the airport and was in and out fairly quickly. Velco is amazing he is inventive and goes the EXTRA mile to insure you know what you are purchasing and ALL the features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Velko is the BEST! From my initial call to delivery. All went very smoothly. No haggling whatsoever. Sam in finance was great, also. A great experience and follow up service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The whole purchase process was so simple. Best I have seen so far. My Sales consultant, Darryl Ferguson, was so kind and thorough, I am grateful for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Velco is TOPNOTCH!!!! It was a breeze having a transaction with him. He knows the in and out of this business. We were there, done and out with our new car for only 2 hours. It’s a pleasure doing busy with him. Highly recommended 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

For it being my first time buying a car at a dealership it was a nice experience. Everyone is nice and easy to talk to. Velko was very helpful and made the whole process run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The customer service was excellent and Caleb made sure that I got everything that I wanted and more in my QX50. I will keep coming back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Doing business with this dealership was a dream! Velko was awesome and the whole team was quite professional. We are quite pleased with our experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great sales person New the car in and out, would deal with him agin. Dealership was clean, everyone was friendly. Small selection of the QX60 to choose from, but found one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

the experience was very good and the sales man very helpful and knowledgeable of the car and took the time to show both my wife and I some of the features of the automobile which made the transition easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is a nice, clean dealership that is pleasant to be in.. The service team does a great job.. I LOVE the customer lounge and refreshment area. Employees are professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I was in the market for a newer INFINITI and ran across Mark Preston, which, as it turned out to be a great happenstance. Mark was very attentive to detail, very timely, very knowledgeable, and very patient when it came to negotiations. I would highly recommend Mark Preston if you are in the search for a quality vehicle at a quality price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My car purchase on December 29 was a very pleasant experience. I was looking to replace my G35 that I purchased on January 2, 2007 from this dealership. My husband and I stopped by on Saturday, December 26 to checkout the Q50X, and we were approached by Benson Vo asking if we had been helped. We said no, and he then proceeded to assist us by arranging a test drive. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Since we weren’t planning on purchasing a new car on that day, and we were going to look at a Subaru Crosstrek, as a possibility, Benson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership looked nice on the inside and was comfortable. Tifani was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to lease a 2021 INFINITI QX50 at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

This is our third INFINITI vehicle and I have always been a fan of Infiniti’s. Our first two were sedans, so this QX60 will be our first INFINITI SUV, looking forward to driving it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Top notch Dealership. Velko also did a great job with our transaction. Had a very nice customer waiting area/lounge with soft drinks and munchies. Highly recommend. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Darrell Ferguson was such a pleasure to work with!! He very accommodating and went out of his way to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase of the QX80! Thank you Darryl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Preston was amazing at his job. He helped me every step of the way and very personable. Highly recommend him and dealership much appreciation!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Tiffani Ho was amazing could not have asked for a better sales person. This is my 3rd INFINITI and each time I get a new one I love it just a little more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mr. Tsvetanov was very knowledgable and thorough about the vehicle we where purchasing. He also made the transaction easy and expediante. Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Whenever you come to INFINITI Gwinnett, you definitely should see Benson Vo. He is very nice, friendly and professional. He will try to get you a best deal as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Ive been to this dealership twice and am out of state, I will visit again! Worked with Tiffani Ho and was very pleased. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I enjoy working with Harvey he is easy to work with and seems to be very knowledgeable about my automobile. Customer service is very important to me. This is why I drive all the way from Athens Georgia to get my car serviced at INFINITI of Gwinnett. As long as I get good service I will continue bringing my new car back to yourService department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I found the perfect QX80 my wife said she wanted but it was 500 miles away. I called to discuss the options and Velko was the sales member that took my call. He was awesome to work with, very responsive, always did what he said he would do, made the process very easy and fun. Bought it without even seeing it, Velko made me feel very confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Had a great experience working with Darryl Ferguson- he was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional - I recommend working with him! Financing team was also great and worked with me on my trade in.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This was my first time dealing with this dealership and I have to say my experience was awesome! The sales and finance team were super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My experience with Darryl Ferguson was the best. He made it easy, and I purchased a car. The best experience.I will stay a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

dealer ship was an awesome experience, quick and simple. No trouble at all getting car and customer service was great at parts of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Nasira is wonderful... we are very pleased with our INFINITI... we purchased in June 2020 and have NO complaints!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Mark Preston was phenomenal! He answered all of my questions and made the transaction seamless. He made sure everything was ready to go upon arrival. Highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Excellent job by the staff here, especially Devyn! Went in for a no charge air bag recall. Showed up 45 min before my appointment. Was taken right in. Great customer lounge. Clean facility. A timely repair was made and no effort to "up sell" me on any paid services, which says a lot about the professionalism here. I highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a vehicle or service of existing INFINITI

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The infinity team was amazing. My sales person Benson and sales manager Jana worked hard to get me approved under my business. After going to 4 dealerships they got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I have purchased my dream car through Benson VO. He was very friendly and helpful. Anyone who comes to this dealership please make sure you ask for Benson I will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Caleb was absolutely amazing through the process. He made the entire car buy process easy. I would definitely refer him to others. I miss apple play.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience with a friendly staff. My purchase was flawless. My Sales person Diego help made my purchase a peice of cake. Goran in the finance dept is also a great guy.Thanks INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience with the service department at INFINITI of Gwinnett. I used to bring my INFINITI FX35 here for service (despite having purchased it elsewhere). When it came time to replace my vehicle I chose a 2019 INFINITI QX80 because I love the styling and reported reliability, and I knew I could trust the folks at this dealership. I usually have Alyssa or Harvey, so I can't speak on the service of the other consultants - I'm guessing others are great too since the service department has a good system in place. 5 Stars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Darryl was great, the best auto salesman I have experienced and at age 74 I have been through a lot of them. Sam in the business end was also great. A stress free transaction. I would recommend Darryl and the dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Mark Preston delivered impeccable service from the onset to the conclusion and beyond. He was precise, considerate of my time, and thorough in his explanations. I highly recommend Mark Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Nasira greeted us with a smile and we left with a bigger smile. She was proficient, professional, prompt and polite. We will be a return customer to INFINITI of Gwinnett. Thank you Nasira and Goran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I was pleased with how well Daryll read what I was looking for in a car and identified one that you had on the lot and showed me the car that I bought...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Mark was a JOY to work with! He was very on top of everything! He made the purchase of my new vehicle VERY easy and enjoyable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Mark took time to explain every aspect of the car and the purchasing process. He was very tentative to my concerns; a great listener and did everything within his power to make me comfortable with my purchase. He went above and beyond. I appreciate it very much. Thank you Mark for assisting me with purchasing my new car. I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Good buying experience. Mark was helpful before my visit to ensure certain aspects of the car met my requirements. This is our second purchase from INFINITI of Gwinnett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I have always found purchasing a car stressful but I never felt like I was being jerked around with Mark at INFINITI Gwinnett. Mark went above and beyond to help find middle ground with me. He works most days but he spent time on his day off to talk with me and work on the deal. I was prepared to accept defeat and move on, as I really didn't need to buy a car, but with Mark's help I came away with a victory and a really sweet ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Nasira at INFINITI of Gwinnett is hands down the besssttt! This is my second vehicle that she’s helped me with and she’s been nothing short of simply awesome!!! I’m very budget conscious and she listened to all my needs, wants and helped me find the perfect match that fell within my budget. She’s always available whenever I have questions and super responsive. Nasira and her team at INFINITI of Gwinnett definitely set the bar for professionalism and customer service. This is my 4th INFINITI and 3rd dealership. I came back to INFINITI of Gwinnett because I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had a great experience with INFINITI of Gwinnett. I went in to test drive an SUV and Darryl and Nasira worked with me, going above and beyond what I expected. I loved the SUV and was given a great deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It was a quick and easy process. Mark was great and stayed on top of everything from the start. My questions and concerns were addressed which made the process even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

We had a great experience! Darryl was quick and efficient. No hassling and we were able to do most of the paperwork online before picking up the car. It was a quick and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mark did an exceptional Job with helping me find the right car . He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you Mark I truly appreciate everything. I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mark was great to work with. Very pleased with the process. He was very polite and knowledge of all the cars that we was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Velko was very helpful and patient with our decision. Once we decided on the car, he had us processed and in and out of the door very quickly, making sure we knew everything we needed to know about the car, payments, registration, etc. His manager also helped by giving us a discount on the tires which we will have to replace soon. Overall, a great experience, and I highly recommend working with the nicest guy ever, Velko!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Excellent Sales person Mark Preston!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Mark was great to work with, very informative and made the process very easy. The entire process the best I have ever been a part of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Mark is amazing!!! I was looking to trade in my BMW for a reasonable value while finding a car that fit my taste and he did exactly that. Very upfront and honest dealer and overall great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I was in and out of the dealership in about three hours. Velko was did a great job. He knew everything about the car I brought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very pleased with the process and look forward to the outstanding service I have enjoyed with previous INFINITI dealerships. I’m sure we’ll be great partners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The process of buying my Vehicle from INFINITI of Gwinnett was very smooth i love the staff there and they have always treated me right for years ! GIVE THEM YOUR BUiSNESS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Darryl is great! First time working with him and he did not disappoint. He is very courteous professional and knowledgeable. He gave great advice during my purchase of the vehicle. I Will be coming back and recommending him for future purchases or to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Enjoyed very much working with Velko when purchasing our new QX60. He was great to work with through the whole process. He took a lot of time explaining the car and giving us all the options that were available. We never felt rushed or pressured while at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

What a fantastic buying experience! Our salesperson, Velco, was exceptional in his presentation and helpfulness. The used car we came to see was extremely nice - nicest one we saw. Needless to say, we bought it. The price was fair, the finance rate was competitive, the salesperson was never pushy, nor was there any "song & dance". The entire transaction was straight forward and there were no surprises. Whatever vehicle I decide to buy next, I will start at this dealership and with Velco. Everyone we met provided exceptional service - starting with the receptionist. Excellent sales follow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

This was a first for me to purchase a vehicle online and long distance. I flew in town to an awesome experience. Thank you Velko to a great experience and being patient and knowledgeable of my purchase, a Q70L. I am enjoying my purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great service and reasonable priced. Alyssa Elery is a truly professional and knowledgeable service advisor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Mark Preston worked on his day off and helped me find my dream car! He Made this process easy and stress free considering I live in Florida. He was always a text away to answer many annoying questions!!:) Thank you Mark!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Great service. Fast and efficient.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I've never worked with a more professional, likeable, understanding, and knowledgeable team than INFINITI of Gwinnett! That's why I've been loyal for almost 20 years. Great job as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Mark went above and beyond! He was knowledgeable and found us the perfect car. Along with Velko Tsvetanov he personally delivered our door! If your looking for a salesman with integrity, ask for Mark Preston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Our family loves and trusts this dealership! Our experience here has always exceeded our expectations. We come here for service & purchases. Darryl Ferguson has helped us purchase two vehicles at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We love that he takes the time to find the right vehicle that fits what you are looking for as well as in the price range you are comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Professional staff, well-trained, no pressure. Excellent financing with infinity financial services. Great rates. Narisa Was very knowledgeable of the QX 80, understanding all of its features and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I purchase a car from Gwinnett INFINITI my salesperson was Tiffani Ho she was very informative about the vehicle and was very helpful and making the deal go smoothly thanks again Tiffani and keep up the wonderful work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

1st time buying a car over the internet but could not be more pleased with the experience. Bought car on a Tuesday and was delivered the next day to our home in Lonoke Arkansas. The INFINITI Q60 is one nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Our purchase experience went very well. Tiffani was knowledgeable, efficient and understood our concerns. She made sure that we were pleased with the car before we left the dealership. Definitely would recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We were very happy with the service we received at infinity of Gwinnett. Mark Preston was exceptional nothing less than 10 stars from me . Everyone there was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Being 700 miles away from this dealership was a very big concern with an online purchase i was very skeptical to say the least. But my sales person Velko Tsvetanov was the BEST!! no pressure took his time to answer all of my concerns. purchased a 2020 q60 . Every step was smooth perfect from finance to paperwork detailed instructions sent pictures of car even with the car being put on transport to me. this dealership gets the job done no games no gimmicks i would like to thank Velko Tsvetanov for a great job i only wish buying a vehicle was always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This is the third car I have gotten there. They are awesome to work with. Clara Salette was the best!! She was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Nasira was great! We handled everything via text messages, she has a lot of patience since I had been calling her for 2 years. She even arranged my delivery to work! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Clara and Jana made the normally undesirable task of purchasing a vehicle fun. This was my 2nd purchase there and I will be back. I am looking forward to seeing the updated 2021 QX60.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review